My Rome pictures!

Hi! I went to Rome with my mother and sister about a week ago for five days. It was so great! Rome is such a beautiful city. Churches or old buildings or fountains everywhere! So pretty… 

I wanna show you a few pictures 🙂

ImageNot far from the spanish steps…

ImageView over Rome!ImageImageImageBeing really proud of yourself for being able to take an okay picture of yourself… I’m wearing some earings (and a dress) i brougt there. I brougt the jacket in New York (mabye I should’ve taken a photo of my outfit…)

ImageThe vatican!

ImageThis was inside the vatican museum. How pretty!!ImageI just love the colours here!ImageI want this as my shoe closet….Image

ImageInside another church….ImageColosseum…Image

Image

 

The spanish steps!

That was it. I took many more pictures but i just wanted to share a few of them. 

Also, italian food is AMAZING. I could just eat italian food all day. 

Well anyways.. Have a nice weekend! Bye~~

 

Leave a comment